House Of Downtown

Christiaan Ercolano and Emerson Todd formed Auckland-based electronic duo House of Downtown and released two strong albums on their own State House label via Universal Records in 2001 and 2003.

They also released several 12-inch singles on State House and Simon Flower’s South Exit label, including the vinyl-only club hit ‘Feel It’ in 2001.

Deeper Love
Whatever Comes

Christiaan Ercolano

Emerson Todd


State House

Funded by

Partners with